Ads Space

Schedule & Standings

Schedule
Sat Sep 07
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Dyersburg State Playday
Dyersburg State Playday
Sat Sep 14
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Southwest Tennessee Showcase
@ Truman, AR
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Fontbonne University Playday
Sun Sep 22
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Fontbonne University Playday
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Drury University
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Drury University
Sat Oct 05
TBA
TBD
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
HOME Playday
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Missouri S & T
Rolla, MO
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Missouri Valley College
@ Rolla, MO
Fri Oct 18
11:00 AM
Frontier Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Jonesboro, AR Arkansas State Playday
Fri Oct 18
1:15 PM
Volunteer State Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Jonesboro, AR Arkansas State Playday
Fri Oct 18
5:45 PM
East Mississippi Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Jonesboro, AR Arkansas State Playday
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Jonesboro, AR Arkansas State Playday
Sat Oct 19
3:45 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Jonesboro, AR Arkansas State Playday
Fri Oct 25
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at SEMO
Date may be moved later.
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
Link Year Prep
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
1st Midwest Bank Classic
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
Olney Central College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Nov 02
7:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
1st Midwest Bank Classic
Sun Nov 03
3:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Sedalia, MO 2019 MO/Iowa Challenge
Fri Nov 08
8:30 PM
Rend Lake College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Sedalia, MO 2019 MO/Iowa Challenge
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Lindenwood-Belleville JV
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at John A. Logan College
Fri Nov 15
5:00 PM
Highland Community College - Illinois
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Park Hills, MO Sechrest Classic @ MAC
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at John A. Logan College
Sat Nov 16
5:00 PM
Kennedy-King College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Mineral Area College Bob Sechrest Classic
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ West Plains, MO MSU-West Plains Classic
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
Mineral Area College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Sedalia, MO 2019 Region 16 Showdown
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Crowder College
@ Sedalia, MO 2019 Region 16 Showdown
Sat Nov 23
5:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ West Plains, MO MSU-West Plains Classic
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Arkansas Baptist College
Thu Nov 28
7:00 PM
Roane State Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
2019 Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Nov 29
7:00 PM
Southern Arkansas University Tech
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
2019 Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
7:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
2019 Thanksgiving Classic
Tue Dec 03
5:00 PM
John A. Logan College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
2019 Region 16 Showdown
Sat Dec 07
5:00 PM
Jefferson College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
2019 Region 16 Showdown
Sat Dec 07
7:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Dec 08
3:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ St. Louis, MO St. Louis CC Shootout
Sun Dec 08
5:00 PM
State Fair Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
2019 Region 16 Showdown
Thu Dec 12
5:00 PM
Lindenwood-Belleville JV
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Dec 12
7:00 PM
North Arkansas College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Dec 16
7:00 PM
John A. Logan College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Dec 28
2:00 PM
TBD
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Memphis, TN
Sun Dec 29
12:00 PM
TBD
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Memphis, TN
Sat Jan 04
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Fri Jan 10
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Moberly Area Community College
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Moberly Area Community College
Sat Jan 11
5:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at State Fair Community College
Sat Jan 11
7:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at State Fair Community College
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
Arkansas State Mid-South
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
Arkansas State Mid-South
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Missouri State University - West Plains
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Arkansas Baptist College
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
Jefferson College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
State Fair Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 01
7:00 PM
State Fair Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Feb 04
5:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Jefferson College
Sat Feb 08
7:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Feb 10
5:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Arkansas State Mid-South
Mon Feb 10
7:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Arkansas State Mid-South
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
Mineral Area College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 15
7:00 PM
Mineral Area College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Feb 20
7:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
Crowder College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 22
7:00 PM
West Kentucky CTC
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Feb 25
TBA
TBD
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
NJCAA Region Tourney Play In (@ High Seed
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
TBA
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ at #4 Seed 2020 Region 16 Tournament Qtrs.
Thu Feb 27
TBA
TBD
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Lincoln University/Jefferson City, MO 2020 Region Semi-Finals (Either 4 or 6 PM)
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
TBD
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Lincoln University/Jefferson City, MO 2020 Region 16 Championship Game
Sat Mar 07
7:00 PM
Region 4 Winner
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
View Full Schedule

Buttons

3R Social

Youtube

Social Tabs

Ads Space