Ads Space

Schedule & Standings

Schedule
Sat Sep 05
12:00 PM
Intersquad Game
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Black and Gold Game
Sun Sep 06
TBA
Home Playday
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
HOME Playday
Sat Sep 12
Cancelled
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Freed Hardeman Playday
Rained Out!
Sun Sep 13
TBA
Elevation Academy
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Sep 17
at MO Valley College
Marshall, MO
Fri Sep 18
at MO Valley College
Marshall, MO
Sat Sep 19
at MO Valley College
Marshall, MO
Sat Sep 19
12:00 PM
Freed-Hardeman University
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
3 Games (12, 2, and 4 PM)
Sun Sep 20
TBA
Midwest Nationals
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Sep 24
at U. of West Alabama
Livingston, AL
Fri Sep 25
at U. of West Alabama
Livingston, AL
Sat Sep 26
at U. of West Alabama
Livingston, AL
Sat Sep 26
Postponed
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Evangel University
Springfield, MO
Sat Oct 03
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Mineral Area Playday
Thu Oct 08
6:00 PM
Williams Baptist
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Oct 15
at Home Rodeo
Sikeston, MO
Fri Oct 16
at Home Rodeo
Sikeston, MO
Fri Oct 16
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Arkansas State Tourney
Jonesboro, AR
Fri Oct 16
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Millington
Millington, TN
Fri Oct 16
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
@ Neutral
Sat Oct 17
at Home Rodeo
Sikeston, MO
Sat Oct 17
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Arkansas State Tourney
Jonesboro, AR
Sat Oct 17
10:00 AM
Evangel University
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
HOME Jamboree
Sat Oct 17
2:00 PM
Link Year Prep
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Oct 19
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Delta State
Tue Oct 20
Cancelled
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Baptist Bible College
Springfield, MO Cancelled due to Covid Concerns with Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 24
9:00 AM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Evangel University
Springfield, MO
Sat Oct 24
12:00 PM
Missouri Baptist University
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Evangel University/Springfield, MO
Sat Oct 24
2:00 PM
Mineral Area College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Oct 29
at Southern Arkansas University
Magnolia, AR
Fri Oct 30
at Southern Arkansas University
Magnolia, AR
Fri Oct 30
6:30 PM
Williams Baptist University
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Oct 31
at Southern Arkansas University
Magnolia, AR
Thu Nov 12
at Murray State University
Murray, KY
Fri Nov 13
at Murray State University
Murray, KY
Sat Nov 14
at Murray State University
Murray, KY
Fri Jan 08
Cancelled
Evangel University
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Cancelled!!!
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. TBA
@ John A Logan College/Carterville, IL No Fans Allowed!!!
Sun Jan 17
4:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
3-Team Scrimmage
Sat Jan 23
Final
60 John A. Logan College
110 vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Jan 23
Final
67 Illinois Prep
100 vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Jan 25
Final
101 Three Rivers Community College - MO
96 at Arkansas Baptist College
Thu Jan 28
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at John A. Logan College
No Fans Allowed!!!
Thu Jan 28
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at John A. Logan College
No Fans Allowed!!!
Sat Jan 30
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Arkansas Baptist College
No Fans Allowed!!!
Sat Jan 30
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Wed Feb 03
5:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Louis Community College
Closed to the public
Wed Feb 03
7:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Louis Community College
Closed to the public
Sat Feb 06
2:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 06
4:00 PM
Link Year Prep
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Feb 07
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Arkansas State
Sun Feb 07
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Arkansas State
Mon Feb 08
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowleys Ridge
Mon Feb 08
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowleys Ridge
Wed Feb 10
5:00 PM
State Fair Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Feb 10
7:00 PM
State Fair Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Feb 12
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at NE Mississippi Tigerfest
Booneville, MS
Fri Feb 12
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Lyon College JV
Fri Feb 12
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Lyon College JV
Sat Feb 13
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at NE Mississippi Tigerfest
Booneville, MS
Sat Feb 13
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Lyon College JV
Sat Feb 13
1:30 PM
Wabash Valley College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Booneville, MS Tigerfest Tournament
Sat Feb 13
2:00 PM
Crowder College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 13
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Lyon College JV
Sat Feb 13
7:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Feb 14
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at NE Mississippi Tigerfest
Booneville, MS
Mon Feb 15
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Williams Baptist JV
Tue Feb 16
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Drury University JV
Tue Feb 16
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Drury University JV
Tue Feb 16
6:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at North Arkansas College
Wed Feb 17
6:00 PM
Williams Baptist JV
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Feb 18
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Georgia Highlands College
Thu Feb 18
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Georgia Highlands College
Fri Feb 19
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Georgia Highlands College
Sat Feb 20
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Moberly Area Community College
Sat Feb 20
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Moberly Area Community College
Mon Feb 22
7:00 PM
Southern Arkansas University Tech
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Feb 24
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Wed Feb 24
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Thu Feb 25
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Tyler Invitational
Tyler, TX
Fri Feb 26
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Tyler Invitational
Tyler, TX
Fri Feb 26
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. TBD
@ USA Stadium - Millington, TN
Fri Feb 26
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. TBD
@ USA Stadium - Millington, TN
Fri Feb 26
10:00 AM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Odessa College
@ Tyler JC Apache Invite
Fri Feb 26
12:15 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Temple College
@ Neutral
Sat Feb 27
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Tyler Invitational
Tyler, TX
Sat Feb 27
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. TBD
@ USA Stadium - Millington, TN
Sat Feb 27
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. TBD
@ USA Stadium - Millington, TN
Sat Feb 27
4:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Tyler Junior College
Apache Invite
Sat Feb 27
4:30 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Tyler Junior College
Sat Feb 27
5:00 PM
Jefferson College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 27
7:00 PM
Nation Wide Academy
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Feb 28
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Tyler Invitational
Tyler, TX
Mon Mar 01
6:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Mon Mar 01
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Missouri State University - West Plains
Tue Mar 02
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Williams Baptist JV
Wed Mar 03
5:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Mar 03
7:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Mar 04
12:00 PM
Crowleys Ridge
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Mar 04
2:00 PM
Crowleys Ridge
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 06
12:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 06
12:00 PM
Marshalltown CC
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat Mar 06
2:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 06
3:00 PM
Marshalltown CC
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat Mar 06
5:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at State Fair Community College
Sat Mar 06
7:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at State Fair Community College
Sun Mar 07
12:00 PM
Arkansas State
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 07
12:00 PM
Marshalltown CC
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Poplar Bluff, MO
Sun Mar 07
2:00 PM
Arkansas State
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 07
3:00 PM
Marshalltown CC
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue Mar 09
12:00 PM
Williams Baptist JV
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Mar 10
5:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Jefferson College
Wed Mar 10
7:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Mar 11
12:00 PM
Mineral Area College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Mar 11
2:00 PM
Mineral Area College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Mar 12
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder Bash
Bentonville, AR
Fri Mar 12
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Johnson County Community College
@ Fayetteville, R Crowder Bash
Sat Mar 13
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder Bash
Bentonville, AR
Sat Mar 13
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Sat Mar 13
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Sat Mar 13
5:00 PM
Mineral Area College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
2021 Raider Reunion/Hall of Fame Night
Sat Mar 13
7:00 PM
Mineral Area College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
2021 Raider Reunion/Hall of Fame Night
Sun Mar 14
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder Bash
Bentonville, AR
Sun Mar 14
11:00 AM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Southeastern Community College
Crowder Bash 2021/Fayetteville, Arkansas
Mon Mar 15
5:00 PM
Crowder College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Mar 15
7:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Mar 17
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Moberly Area Community College
Wed Mar 17
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Moberly Area Community College
Thu Mar 18
12:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Mar 18
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Jefferson College
Thu Mar 18
2:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Mar 18
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Jefferson College
Sat Mar 20
12:00 PM
Metropolitan Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 20
12:00 PM
Jefferson College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 20
2:00 PM
Metropolitan Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 20
3:00 PM
Jefferson College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 20
5:00 PM
State Fair Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 20
7:00 PM
State Fair Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 21
12:00 PM
Metropolitan Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 21
2:00 PM
Metropolitan Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Mar 23
1:00 PM
Shawnee Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Mar 23
2:00 PM
Jefferson College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Mar 23
3:30 PM
Shawnee Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Mar 23
4:00 PM
Jefferson College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Mar 24
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Wed Mar 24
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Thu Mar 25
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at State Fair Community College
Thu Mar 25
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at State Fair Community College
Fri Mar 26
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at North Central Missouri College
Fri Mar 26
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at North Central Missouri College
Sat Mar 27
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at North Central Missouri College
Sat Mar 27
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Sat Mar 27
2:00 PM
Jefferson College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 27
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at North Central Missouri College
Sat Mar 27
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Sun Mar 28
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Sun Mar 28
2:00 PM
Crowder College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 28
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Sun Mar 28
4:00 PM
Crowder College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Mar 30
2:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Mar 30
4:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Apr 01
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Louis Community College
Thu Apr 01
3:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Louis Community College
Sat Apr 03
1:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 03
3:30 PM
St. Louis Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Apr 05
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. UA Rich Mountain
@ University of Central Arkansas
Tue Apr 06
2:00 PM
Mineral Area College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Apr 06
4:00 PM
Mineral Area College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Apr 08
2:00 PM
East Central College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Apr 08
4:00 PM
East Central College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 10
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Charles Community College
Sat Apr 10
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Sat Apr 10
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Charles Community College
Sat Apr 10
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Sun Apr 11
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Sun Apr 11
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Sun Apr 11
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Sun Apr 11
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Tue Apr 13
2:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Apr 13
4:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Apr 15
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Charles Community College
Thu Apr 15
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Jefferson College
Thu Apr 15
3:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Charles Community College
Thu Apr 15
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Jefferson College
Sat Apr 17
1:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 17
2:00 PM
State Fair Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 17
3:30 PM
St. Charles Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 17
4:00 PM
State Fair Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Apr 23
5:00 PM
State Fair Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Springfield Catholic HS
Fri Apr 23
7:00 PM
State Fair Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Springfield Catholic HS
Sat Apr 24
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. State Fair Community College
@ Springfield Catholic HS
Sat Apr 24
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. State Fair Community College
@ Springfeild Catholic HS
Thu Apr 29
TBA
TBA
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Hillsboro, MO Region 16 Tournament
Fri Apr 30
TBA
TBA
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Hillsboro, MO Region 16 Tournament
Sat May 01
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. TBA
@ Hillsboro, MO Region 16 Tournament
Sun May 02
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. TBA
@ Hillsboro, MO Region 16 Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

3R Social

Youtube

Social Tabs

Ads Space