Ads Space

Schedule & Standings

Schedule
No Event
Sat Sep 08
Cancelled
Martin Methodist
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Dyersburg, TN Dyersburg St. Playday
Sat Sep 08
Cancelled
Freed Hardeman
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Dyersburg, TN Dyersburg St. Playday
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
Arkansas State
Three Rivers Community College - MO
(Cacelled due to weather)
Thu Sep 13
2:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ John A Logan College/Carterville, IL
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Evangel University
Sun Sep 16
12:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Murray State University/Murray, KY
Sun Sep 16
1:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Sep 18
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Union University
Jackson, TN
Sat Sep 22
10:00 AM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Sophomore Showcase
@ U. of Central MO/Warrensburg
Sun Sep 23
9:00 AM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Mineral Area College
@ Fontbonne Exposure/Field C St. Louis, MO
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Fontbonne Exposure/Field B St. Louis, MO
Sun Sep 23
5:00 PM
Lindenwood-Belleville
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Fontbonne Exposure/Field C St. Louis, MO
Sun Sep 23
7:00 PM
Columbia College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Fontbonne Exposure/Field B St. Louis, MO
Fri Sep 28
12:00 PM
Harris Stowe U.
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Drury University
US Ballpark/Ozark, MO
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at U. Central Arkansas
Sat Oct 06
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at SIU-Edwardsville
Sat Oct 06
10:00 AM
New Mexico Junior College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Dallas, TX Mullen/Mitchell Dallas JC Blowout
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Pearl River Community College
@ Dallas, TX Mullen/Mitchell Dallas JC Blowout
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. The Courts Jamboree
@ Springfield, MO
Sat Oct 13
9:00 AM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Evangel University
Evangel Jamboree//Springfield, MO
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Harding University
Searcy, AR
Sat Oct 13
11:20 AM
College of the Ozarks
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Evangel University Evangel Jamboree//Springfield, MO
Sat Oct 13
1:40 PM
Williams Baptist University
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Evangel University Evangel Jamboree//Springfield, MO
Sun Oct 14
Cancelled
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Drury University
Fri Oct 19
Cancelled
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at SEMO
(Cacelled due to weather)
Sat Oct 20
10:00 AM
Evangel University
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Home Jamboree
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Grit Sports Academy
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Home Jamboree
Sun Oct 21
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. SWIC Jamboree
@ Belleville, IL
Sun Oct 21
5:00 PM
Olney Central College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ SIU-Carbondale Midwest Jamboree
Sun Oct 21
7:00 PM
Shawnee Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ SIU-Carbondale Midwest Jamboree
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
Williams Baptist University
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Nov 01
Final
100 Three Rivers Community College - MO
64 at Arkansas State Mid-South
Fri Nov 02
Final
61 North Lake College
93 Three Rivers Community College - MO
1st Midwest Bank Classic
Sat Nov 03
Final
67 Olney Central College
87 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Peoples Community Bank Classic
Sat Nov 03
Final
70 Wabash Valley College
65 Three Rivers Community College - MO
1st Midwest Bank Classic
Sun Nov 04
Final - 2OT
90 Southeastern Illinois College
88 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Peoples Community Bank Classic
Tue Nov 06
Final
89 Three Rivers Community College - MO
106 at John A. Logan College
Fri Nov 09
Final
57 Rend Lake College
92 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Shelter Insurance Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
110 Three Rivers Community College - MO
100 at West Kentucky CTC
Sat Nov 10
Final
88 Wabash Valley College
67 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Shelter Insurance Classic
Mon Nov 12
Final
83 Three Rivers Community College - MO
63 at Dyersburg State Community College
Tue Nov 13
Final - OT
110 Three Rivers Community College - MO
112 at Missouri State University - West Plains
Sponsored by the Holiday Inn Express
Fri Nov 16
Final
100 Triton College
90 vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Park Hills, MO Bob Sechrest Classic @ Mineral Area College
Sat Nov 17
Final
93 Three Rivers Community College - MO
74 at John A. Logan College
Sat Nov 17
Final
62 Kennedy-King College
83 vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Park Hills, MO Bob Sechrest Classic @ Mineral Area College
Tue Nov 20
Final
86 Three Rivers Community College - MO
41 at Arkansas Baptist College
Thu Nov 22
Final
70 Wilbur Wright College
98 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Peoples Community Bank Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Nov 23
Final
76 Tennessee Prep
97 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Peoples Community Bank Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 24
Final
79 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
69 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Peoples Community Bank Thanksgiving Classic
Tue Nov 27
Final
28 Arkansas State Mid-South
104 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Nov 30
Final
82 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
72 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Dec 01
Final
122 Three Rivers Community College - MO
86 at North Arkansas College
Sat Dec 01
Final
30 Lindenwood-Belleville JV
106 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Dec 02
Final
98 Southwestern Illinois College
77 vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ St. Louis, MO St. Louis CC Shootout
Tue Dec 04
Final
57 John A. Logan College
87 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Dec 04
Final - OT
98 John A. Logan College
93 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Dec 06
Final
86 Sunrise Christian Academy
82 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Dec 28
Final
85 Three Rivers Community College - MO
68 vs. Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Memphis, TN SW Tennessee Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
64 Three Rivers Community College - MO
55 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
SW Tennessee Classic
Wed Jan 02
Final
82 Three Rivers Community College - MO
92 at Southern Arkansas University Tech
Sat Jan 05
Final
67 Mineral Area College
74 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Jan 05
Final
77 Mineral Area College
87 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Jan 07
Final
61 Dyersburg State Community College
96 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Jan 11
Final
56 Three Rivers Community College - MO
53 at State Fair Community College
Fri Jan 11
Final - 2OT
97 Three Rivers Community College - MO
95 at State Fair Community College
Sun Jan 13
Final
69 Three Rivers Community College - MO
47 at Moberly Area Community College
Sun Jan 13
Final
87 Three Rivers Community College - MO
113 at Moberly Area Community College
Tue Jan 15
Final
91 Link Year Prep
85 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Jan 19
Final
56 Crowder College
81 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Jan 20
Final
89 Missouri State University - West Plains
82 Three Rivers Community College - MO
*GAME DATE CHANGED due to weather
Tue Jan 22
Final
48 Arkansas Baptist College
86 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Jan 22
Final
71 Three Rivers Community College - MO
81 at Arkansas Baptist College
Sat Jan 26
Final
47 Moberly Area Community College
73 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Jan 26
Final
103 Moberly Area Community College
92 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Jan 29
Final
74 Nation Wide Academy
95 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Jan 30
Final
83 Three Rivers Community College - MO
55 at Jefferson College
Fri Feb 01
Final - 6 innings
13 Three Rivers Community College - MO
5 at Arkansas State
Fri Feb 01
Final - 6 innings
10 Three Rivers Community College - MO
2 at Arkansas State
Sat Feb 02
Final
68 State Fair Community College
80 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 02
Final
79 State Fair Community College
71 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Feb 06
Final
110 Three Rivers Community College - MO
81 at St. Louis Community College
Wed Feb 06
Final
81 Three Rivers Community College - MO
51 at St. Louis Community College
Sat Feb 09
Final
3 Dyersburg State Community College
1 vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ USA Stadium
Sat Feb 09
Final - 10 innings
6 Three Rivers Community College - MO
7 vs. John A. Logan College
@ Millington, TN
Sat Feb 09
Final
50 Jefferson College
90 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 09
Final
101 Three Rivers Community College - MO
114 at Missouri State University - West Plains
Tue Feb 12
Final
73 Arkansas Baptist College
72 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 16
Final
82 Three Rivers Community College - MO
68 at Mineral Area College
Sat Feb 16
Final
83 Three Rivers Community College - MO
77 at Mineral Area College
Mon Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
8 Rend Lake College
3 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
2 Rend Lake College
3 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Feb 19
Final
5 Southwestern Illinois College
11 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Feb 19
Final
80 Southern Arkansas University Tech
96 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Feb 21
Postponed
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Dyersburg State Community College
Weather
Thu Feb 21
Postponed
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Dyersburg State Community College
Weather
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Sat Feb 23
7:00 PM
West Kentucky CTC
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Feb 25
12:00 PM
Williams Baptist University
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Feb 25
2:00 PM
Williams Baptist University
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Feb 26
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Williams Baptist University
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Williams Baptist University
Tue Feb 26
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Higher Seed (Region Tourney Qtrs.)
Region 16 Tournament Playoff @ Higher Seed
Wed Feb 27
1:00 PM
John A. Logan College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Feb 27
3:00 PM
John A. Logan College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Feb 28
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Region 16 Tourney Semi-Final
@ Lincoln University/Jefferson City, MO
Thu Feb 28
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Freed Hardeman
Thu Feb 28
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Freed Hardeman
Fri Mar 01
5:00 PM
Region 16 Tourney Semi Final
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Lincoln University/Jefferson City, MO
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Region 16 Tourney Championship Game
@ Lincoln University/Jefferson City, MO
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 03
2:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 03
3:30 PM
Region 16 Tourney Champ.
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Lincoln University/Jefferson City, MO
Thu Mar 07
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Charles Community College
Weather
Thu Mar 07
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Charles Community College
Weather
Fri Mar 08
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Johnson County Community College
@ Joplin, MO 2019 Crowder Bash/Field 3
Fri Mar 08
4:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Joplin, MO 2019 Crowder Bash/Field 3
Sat Mar 09
10:00 AM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Connors State College
@ Joplin, MO 2019 Crowder Bash/Field 3
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Weather
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Cowley County Community College
@ Joplin, MO 2019 Crowder Bash/Field 4
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Weather
Sat Mar 09
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Region 4 Winner
2019 Dustrict 4 Playoff
Mon Mar 11
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Mon Mar 11
2:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Tue Mar 12
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Dyersburg State Community College
@ Millington, TN
Tue Mar 12
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Dyersburg State Community College
@ Millington, TN
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Mar 15
4:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 17
12:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Crowder College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 17
2:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 17
3:00 PM
Crowder College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Mar 18
12:00 PM
Lyon College JV
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Mar 18
2:00 PM
Lyon College JV
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Mar 20
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at John A. Logan College
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at John A. Logan College
Thu Mar 21
2:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Mar 21
4:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Sun Mar 24
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Mon Mar 25
1:00 PM
Shawnee Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Mar 25
3:30 PM
Shawnee Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Mar 26
1:00 PM
Williams Baptist University
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Charles Community College
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
Williams Baptist University
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Charles Community College
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Lyon College JV
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Lyon College JV
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Mon Apr 01
12:00 PM
Crowley's Ridge JV
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Apr 01
2:00 PM
Crowley's Ridge JV
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Apr 02
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Park Hills, MO/Park Hills Sports Complex
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Thu Apr 04
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at East Central College
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at East Central College
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 06
3:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Sun Apr 07
2:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Tue Apr 09
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Louis Community College
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Louis Community College
Wed Apr 10
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Lindenwood-Belleville
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Lindenwood-Belleville
Thu Apr 11
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Louis Community College
Thu Apr 11
2:00 PM
Jefferson College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Louis Community College
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
Jefferson College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Sun Apr 14
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Mon Apr 15
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowley's Ridge JV
Mon Apr 15
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowley's Ridge JV
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at State Fair Community College
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at State Fair Community College
Thu Apr 18
1:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Apr 18
2:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
Mineral Area College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Jefferson College
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Jefferson College
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Sat Apr 20
3:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Mon Apr 22
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Williams Baptist University
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Williams Baptist University
Thu Apr 25
1:00 PM
Jefferson College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Apr 25
3:30 PM
Jefferson College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Apr 26
12:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Jefferson College
Sat Apr 27
3:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Jefferson College
Fri May 03
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Region 16 Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO
Sat May 04
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Region 16 Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO
Sun May 05
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Region 16 Tournament
@ Kansas City, MO
Fri May 10
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at District Playoffs (Iowa Region Hosts)
Game 1
Fri May 10
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at District Playoffs (Iowa Region Hosts)
Game 2
Sat May 11
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at District Playoffs (Iowa Region Hosts)
Game 3 (IF Necessary)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

3R Social

Youtube

Social Tabs

Ads Space