Ads Space

Schedule & Standings

Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 07
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Mullen Jamboree (Dallas)
@ Dallas, TX
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Evangel University (Jamboree)
Sat Oct 14
10:00 AM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Evangel University
Sat Oct 14
1:30 PM
College of the Ozarks
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Evangel University
Sat Oct 21
TBA
HOME Jamboree
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
Evangel University
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Oct 21
1:30 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Oct 22
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at John A Logan Jamboree (Carbondale, IL)
Sun Oct 22
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Olney Central College
@ Carbondale, IL
Sun Oct 22
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Vincennes University
@ Carbondale, IL
Wed Nov 01
Final
41 Lindenwood-Belleville JV
103 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Nov 03
Final
80 Tallahassee Community College
65 Three Rivers Community College - MO
1st Midwest Bank Classic
Sat Nov 04
Final
60 Olney Central College
79 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Nov 04
Final
89 Link Year Prep
91 Three Rivers Community College - MO
1st Midwest Bank Classic
Sun Nov 05
Final
56 Southeastern Illinois College
80 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Nov 07
Final
84 John A. Logan College
69 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Nov 10
Final
37 Shawnee Community College
80 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Nov 11
Final
88 Wabash Valley College
83 Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Nov 17
1:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Sedalia, MO St. Fair Classic
Fri Nov 17
5:00 PM
Kennedy-King College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Mineral Area College Bob Sechrest Classic @ MAC
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
MO Valley JV
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Sedalia, MO St. Fair Classic
Sat Nov 18
5:00 PM
Lang Prep
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Park Hills, MO Bob Sechrest Classic @ MAC
Mon Nov 20
5:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Arkansas Baptist College
Thu Nov 23
7:00 PM
Hocking College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Peoples Community Bank Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Nov 24
7:00 PM
Tennessee Prep
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Peoples Community Bank Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 25
7:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Peoples Community Bank Thanksgiving Classic
Tue Nov 28
7:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Lindenwood-Belleville JV
Fri Dec 01
8:30 PM
MO Baptist JV
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at West Kentucky CTC
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Dec 03
2:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ St. Louis, MO
Tue Dec 05
6:30 PM
John A. Logan College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Dec 08
5:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Neosho, MO
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Neosho, MO
Sat Dec 09
7:00 PM
Nation Wide Academy
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Dec 12
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at John A. Logan College
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at John A. Logan College
Thu Dec 28
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark Community College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Memphis, TN SW Tennessee Classic
Fri Dec 29
12:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Memphis, TN SW Tennessee Classic
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Wabash Valley College
Sat Jan 06
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Sat Jan 06
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Fri Jan 12
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Moberly Area Community College
Fri Jan 12
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Moberly Area Community College
Sat Jan 13
5:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at State Fair Community College
Sat Jan 13
7:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at State Fair Community College
Mon Jan 15
7:00 PM
Strength in Motion International
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Sat Jan 20
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Missouri State University - West Plains
Tue Jan 23
5:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Dyersburg State Community College
Tue Jan 23
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Arkansas Baptist College
Sat Jan 27
5:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Jan 27
7:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Jan 30
7:00 PM
North Arkansas College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Jan 31
6:30 PM
Jefferson College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 03
5:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 03
7:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Feb 06
5:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Feb 06
7:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Jefferson College
Sat Feb 10
7:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Feb 12
7:00 PM
West Kentucky CTC
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Feb 13
6:30 PM
Arkansas State Mid-South
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Feb 15
7:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 17
5:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 17
7:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Feb 19
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Lincoln Trail College
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Crowder College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 24
7:00 PM
On Point Academy
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Mar 01
TBA
TBD
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Jefferson City, MO/Lincoln University 2018 Region 16 Tournament Semi-Finals
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
TBD
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Jefferson City, MO/Lincoln University 2018 Region 16 Tournament Championship Game
Sat Mar 10
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at TBD
2018 District 4 Playoff @ Region 4 Winner
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

3R Social

Youtube

Social Tabs

Ads Space